Skip To Main Content

Student Government Association


Cullman High School's Student Government Association is an active group of students who represent their grade levels and the student body as a whole.  Our SGA is involved in coordinating many campus activities including our Homecoming Week activities and competitions.  

All SGA members arranged on the stairs in the main academic building

2024-2025 SGA Class Representatives

Senior Class Junior Class Sophomore Class
Bella Caretti Walsh Britt Bo Blackmon
Griffin Carter Audrey Floyd Reed Flores
Karina Harris Cameron Giddens Sophia Helms
Janae Randolph Stella McGraw Addison Johnson



2024 - 2025 Officers

President- AliceAnn Kontogeorge
Vice President- Ava Flores
Secretary- Lillie Smith 
Treasurer- Olivia Dover
Historian- JerrieSue Godbee

Class Officers

Senior Class
President- L.K. Granger
Vice President- Bennett Johnson
Secretary- Ava Colvard
Treasurer- Sarah Barker

Junior Class
President- Danny Garcia
Vice President- Parker Powell
Secretary- Reese Hopper
Treasurer- Darcy Hall

Sophomore Class
President- Jake Murphree
Vice President- Anna Dunn
Secretary- Logan Powell
Treasurer- Wyatt Shields